OOTD #9

image

Hello pals! I wore some cute clothes this week and wanted to show you!

My computer is still being a poop so it’s gonna be a whole for regular posting to return but I’m so excited to create content this year.

I made the patch for this jacket from some material that I’ve been hoarding for years now, it’s covered in prints of all van gogh ‘s different works and I’ve been too scared to cut through them to turn it into something! The cat lady patch I embroidered looked lonely though so I gave it some sunflower friends.
I’m super into florals currently, which is nice because it’s summer so there’s a lot of them about! Usually I get super into a trend and it’s impossible to find but I got this skirt pretty recently from asos and it’s so great! I really love the embroidered daisies and it’s such a nice pastel blue, which means it pairs nicely with denim.

image

Details
Teeshirt: Romwe
Jacket: secondhand and customised
Skirt: Asos
Bag: Citta
Shoes: Vans

2 thoughts on “OOTD #9

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    I love how you customized your jacket!! I wish I could steal it from you for fashion week πŸ˜‰
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

