OOTD #8

image

Today I went to the chch art gallery for the first time in years! It reopened this past weekend, and I was so happy to be suprised by this Pip and Pop installation.  I loved their collaboration with Romance wad born so it was so cool to see it in real life.

image

Next time I go back I might wear a coordinating outfit to match the glittery pink amazingness of the installation,  but today I wore my much loved cactus shirt.

image

Look at all the shiny!! The lights came up and down to get the full experience of the glitter and led lights together.

image

There were also some great cat related art pieces in the new collection, which I throughly enjoyed. I can’t wait to see what future exhibits will be held!

My computer is still broken so all the photos of my diys I had planned are in limbo right now, but I’ll be posting more when it gets fixed.

One thought on “OOTD #8

Leave a Reply

