SUNDAY SUGGESTIONS #6

I’ve got an essay due tomorrow so this is going to be a super quick post! Just a few things I have been enjoying this week:

1.Dollar Stores:This week I found a great new dollar store in Bush Inn, that is very similar to Daiso. We don’t have Daiso where I live, and although everything isn’t $3.50 like the one in Auckland, there are still some great deals to be had! Some, like the lunchbox and highlighters, are pictured in the main image.

2.Stationary: In an attempt to pump myself up for the Summer School papers I am taking, I have been purchasing some cute notebooks and pens as motivation. My friend Louise even got me some super cute supplies, including dog shaped sticky notes! Putting these on my books certainly makes note-taking a lot nicer.

3.New Season TV: While I am yet to start watching, due to the aforementioned uni work I am yet to complete, I am so stoked for the return of Please Like Me and Jane the Virgin, among others. I’m basically done with Archer whichΒ has been my most recent show of choice to binge, so it’s going to be nice to get back on a weekly rotation of shows (except for Steven Universe which is going on hiatus just when everything else comes back…)

What have you been suggesting this week? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

