OOTD #3

I usually work in the weekends, but for the next few weeks I’ve got Sundays off . This means I am able to spend some more time with my family. Last Sunday we went out to Oxford for High Tea at the Pink Sugar cafe. It was such an adorable place!ย Everything was served in vintage china and there was super cute interior decor. Out the back they had this adorable pink caravan which was the perfect backdrop for my mum to take some outfit pics for me.
PhotoGrid_1443339457871I wore my Besame lipstick, and just had to rearrange my desserts to take a photo of it. The vintage style bullet went so nicely with the vibes of the cafe.I’m really lucky I chose to wear that colour! I have Dusty Rose, which I picked up at a great discount in a closing down sale a vintage store was having. While we were out in Oxford I visited a clothing store called Marmalade, which stocked some great ethically sourced and organic clothing! I picked up a great dress on sale, which I will share in a post later in the week, so stay tuned.LIPPPThis denim jacket will surely be featured in a multitude of OOTD’s to come, I probably wear it at least twice a week. It used to be my little sisters. I kinda stole it and customised it with this great Stay Home Club patch. It’s such a nice wash and cut, plus the pockets are nice and deep. I recently picked up another darker wash denim jacket on my last thrifting trip that I am also going to put some patches on, but it has such tiny pockets! #womenswearwoes

When I ordered these sandals online, I was just expecting them to be black patent, for some 90s Craft xย Clueless vibes, but was very happy when they turned out to be holographic! Looking down to rainbows always puts a smile on my face.PhotoGrid_1443339319306

DETAILS
Shirt, Pinafore dress, Denim Jacket: Second Hand
Socks: Gorman
Milk Bag: Romwe (x)
Sandals: Romwe (x)

SOURCES // 1 // 2 //

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “OOTD #3

Leave a Reply

